Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Williamsonians Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

February 2018

Sat 10 Feb, 11:30, League
Burnt Ash 7's 0-0 Old Williamsonians 5's

Burnt Ash 7's 0-0 Old Williamsonians 5's

3 months ago

By Gary Bage

Burnt Ash 7's 0-0 Old Williamsonians 5's

Sat 3 Feb, 16:30, League
Old Williamsonians 5s 1-0 Sutton Valence 4s

Old Williamsonians 5s 1-0 Sutton Valence 4s

3 months ago

By Gary Bage

Old Williamsonians 5s 1-0 Sutton Valence 4s

January 2018

Sat 13 Jan, 15:00, League
Maidstone 6's 6 -2 Old Williamsonians 5's

Maidstone 6's 6 -2 Old Williamsonians 5's

4 months ago

By Gary Bage

Maidstone 6's 6 -2 Old Williamsonians 5's

November 2017

Sat 4 Nov, 15:00, League
Cobdown 2's 2 -2 Old Williamsonians 5's

Cobdown 2's 2 -2 Old Williamsonians 5's

6 months ago

By Gary Bage

Cobdown 2's 2 -2 Old Williamsonians 5's

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 16:30, League
Old Williamsonians 5's 6 - 2 Burnt Ash 7's

Old Williamsonians 5's 6 - 2 Burnt Ash 7's

6 months ago

By Gary Bage

Old Williamsonians 5's 6 - 2 Burnt Ash 7's

Sat 21 Oct, 00:00, League
Sutton Valence 4's 7 - 3 Old Williamsonians 5's

Sutton Valence 4's 7 - 3 Old Williamsonians 5's

7 months ago

By Gary Bage

Sutton Valence 4's 7 - 3 Old Williamsonians 5's

Sat 14 Oct, 16:30, League
Old Williamsonians 5's 4 - 1 Gillingham Anchorians 4's

Old Williamsonians 5's 4 - 1 Gillingham Anchorians 4's

7 months ago

By Gary Bage

Old Williamsonians 5's 4 - 1 Gillingham Anchorians 4's

Gravesham & Welcome Mens Unicorns 0 - 4 Old Williamsonians Mens 5's

Gravesham & Welcome Mens Unicorns 0 - 4 Old Williamsonians Mens 5's

7 months ago

By Gary Bage

Gravesham & Welcome Mens Unicorns 0 - 4 Old Williamsonians Mens 5's

Results
Sat 21 Apr
a
League 1 – 4
W
Sat 14 Apr
a
3rd Team Burnt Ash 4
League 2 – 2
D
a
League 2 – 1
L
h
2nd Team Burnt Ash 3
League 0 – 0
D
a
League 5 – 3
L
h
1st Team Crawley 1
League 4 – 2
W
a
League 0 – 1
W
Sun 8 Apr
h
1st Team South Saxons 1
League 2 – 3
P
Sat 7 Apr
a
2nd Team Ashford 2
League 4 – 3
L
h
3rd Team Old Bordenian 3
League 2 – 3
L
a
5th Team Ashford 6
League 0 – 4
W
h
2nd Team BBHC 2
League 0 – 1
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors