Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Williamsonians Hockey Club

View

Fixtures and Results

2nd Team fixtures Kent Hockey League - Division 2 fixtures
Kent Hockey League - Division 2
September 2017

Sat 16 Sep 00:00

Ashford 3
6
0
Deal
BBHC 2
1
5
Tunbridge Wells 3

Sat 16 Sep 13:30

0
0
Holcombe 3

Sat 16 Sep 00:00

Canterbury 3a
P
P
Edenbridge

Sat 16 Sep 12:00

Cliftonville 2
0
8

Sat 16 Sep 00:00

Dartford 1
0
7
New Beccehamian 1

Sat 23 Sep 10:30

Deal
0
2

Sat 23 Sep 00:00

Edenbridge
3
0
BBHC 2
Holcombe 3
0
1
Dartford 1
New Beccehamian 1
18
0
Cliftonville 2

Sat 23 Sep 12:00

2
0
Canterbury 3a

Sat 23 Sep 00:00

Tunbridge Wells 3
2
0
Ashford 3

Sat 30 Sep 00:00

Ashford 3
0
5
Edenbridge

Sat 30 Sep 10:30

0
3
Tunbridge Wells 3

Sat 30 Sep 00:00

Canterbury 3a
5
1
BBHC 2
Cliftonville 2
1
3
Holcombe 3
Dartford 1
3
1
Deal

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

1
4
New Beccehamian 1
October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 00:00

BBHC 2
3
3
Ashford 3
Deal
5
0
Cliftonville 2

Sat 7 Oct 16:30

Edenbridge
3
2

Sat 7 Oct 12:30

Holcombe 3
0
1

Sat 7 Oct 00:00

New Beccehamian 1
4
0
Canterbury 3a
Tunbridge Wells 3
2
1
Dartford 1

Sat 14 Oct 10:30

3
2
BBHC 2

Sat 14 Oct 00:00

Canterbury 3a
2
2
Ashford 3
Cliftonville 2
1
4
Tunbridge Wells 3
Dartford 1
1
4
Edenbridge
New Beccehamian 1
0
0
Holcombe 3

Sat 14 Oct 15:00

Sat 21 Oct 10:30

Edenbridge
3
4
Canterbury 3a

Sat 28 Oct 10:00

Ashford 3
6
1

Sat 28 Oct 00:00

BBHC 2
5
2
Dartford 1
Deal
0
1
New Beccehamian 1
Edenbridge
4
0
Cliftonville 2
Holcombe 3
0
2
Canterbury 3a

Sat 28 Oct 11:30

Tunbridge Wells 3
11
0
November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 12:00

Canterbury 3a
0
0

Sat 4 Nov 00:00

Cliftonville 2
0
7
BBHC 2
Dartford 1
3
2
Ashford 3
Holcombe 3
2
0
Deal
New Beccehamian 1
5
0
Tunbridge Wells 3

Sat 4 Nov 12:00

2
3
Edenbridge

Sat 11 Nov 00:00

Ashford 3
10
0
Cliftonville 2

Sat 11 Nov 12:30

Sat 11 Nov 12:00

3
2
Dartford 1

Sat 11 Nov 00:00

Deal
4
0
Canterbury 3a
Edenbridge
1
3
New Beccehamian 1
Tunbridge Wells 3
4
1
Holcombe 3

Sat 18 Nov 00:00

Canterbury 3a
2
3
Dartford 1

Sat 18 Nov 12:00

Cliftonville 2
0
6

Sat 18 Nov 00:00

Deal
1
1
Tunbridge Wells 3
Holcombe 3
0
3
Edenbridge
New Beccehamian 1
5
1
BBHC 2

Sat 18 Nov 12:00

Sat 25 Nov 00:00

Ashford 3
1
5
New Beccehamian 1
BBHC 2
0
1
Holcombe 3

Sat 25 Nov 14:30

Sat 25 Nov 00:00

Dartford 1
15
1
Cliftonville 2
Edenbridge
P
P
Deal
Tunbridge Wells 3
2
1
Canterbury 3a
December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 00:00

Canterbury 3a
1
0
Cliftonville 2
Deal
1
1
BBHC 2
Holcombe 3
0
1
Ashford 3

Sat 2 Dec 10:30

New Beccehamian 1
7
1

Sat 2 Dec 12:00

0
2
Dartford 1

Sat 2 Dec 00:00

Tunbridge Wells 3
0
3
Edenbridge

Sat 9 Dec 00:00

Deal
P
P
Ashford 3
Edenbridge
2
3
Canterbury 3a

Sat 9 Dec 15:00

Holcombe 3
P
P

Sat 9 Dec 00:00

New Beccehamian 1
3
0
Dartford 1

Sat 9 Dec 12:00

P
P
Cliftonville 2

Sat 9 Dec 00:00

Tunbridge Wells 3
P
P
BBHC 2

Sat 16 Dec 10:30

Deal
P
P
Ashford 3
January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 10:30

Edenbridge
2
0
Deal

Sat 6 Jan 15:00

Holcombe 3
1
1

Sat 6 Jan 12:00

6
1
Cliftonville 2

Sat 6 Jan 11:30

Tunbridge Wells 3
3
3
BBHC 2

Sat 13 Jan 00:00

Ashford 3
2
2
Tunbridge Wells 3
BBHC 2
0
2
Edenbridge

Sat 13 Jan 10:30

0
3
Deal

Sat 13 Jan 13:30

Canterbury 3a
6
1

Sat 13 Jan 00:00

Cliftonville 2
0
11
New Beccehamian 1
Dartford 1
3
0
Holcombe 3

Sat 20 Jan 00:00

BBHC 2
3
4
Canterbury 3a
Deal
1
4
Dartford 1
Edenbridge
0
4
Ashford 3
Holcombe 3
10
0
Cliftonville 2

Sat 20 Jan 13:30

New Beccehamian 1
7
0

Sat 20 Jan 11:30

Tunbridge Wells 3
5
1

Sat 27 Jan 00:00

Ashford 3
P
P
BBHC 2

Sat 27 Jan 13:30

0
4
Edenbridge

Sat 27 Jan 00:00

Canterbury 3a
2
1
New Beccehamian 1
Cliftonville 2
0
5
Deal
Dartford 1
2
3
Tunbridge Wells 3

Sat 27 Jan 12:00

2
1
Holcombe 3
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 00:00

Ashford 3
2
3
Canterbury 3a

Sat 3 Feb 12:30

BBHC 2
4
1

Sat 3 Feb 10:00

Sat 3 Feb 00:00

Edenbridge
3
0
Dartford 1
Holcombe 3
1
1
New Beccehamian 1
Tunbridge Wells 3
7
0
Cliftonville 2

Sat 10 Feb 12:00

3
3
Ashford 3

Sat 10 Feb 00:00

Canterbury 3a
1
0
Holcombe 3
Cliftonville 2
0
0
Edenbridge
Dartford 1
0
0
BBHC 2
New Beccehamian 1
3
0
Deal

Sat 10 Feb 12:00

1
2
Tunbridge Wells 3

Sat 17 Feb 13:00

Deal
2
3
Ashford 3

Sat 24 Feb 00:00

Ashford 3
Dartford 1
BBHC 2
Cliftonville 2

Sat 24 Feb 13:30

Canterbury 3a

Sat 24 Feb 00:00

Deal
Holcombe 3

Sat 24 Feb 14:00

Sat 24 Feb 00:00

Tunbridge Wells 3
New Beccehamian 1
March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 00:00

Canterbury 3a
Deal
Cliftonville 2
Ashford 3

Sat 3 Mar 10:15

Dartford 1

Sat 3 Mar 00:00

Holcombe 3
Tunbridge Wells 3
New Beccehamian 1
Edenbridge

Sat 3 Mar 12:00

Sat 10 Mar 11:30

Sat 10 Mar 00:00

BBHC 2
New Beccehamian 1

Sat 10 Mar 10:30

Cliftonville 2

Sat 10 Mar 00:00

Dartford 1
Canterbury 3a
Edenbridge
Holcombe 3
Tunbridge Wells 3
Deal

Sat 17 Mar 00:00

Canterbury 3a
Tunbridge Wells 3
Cliftonville 2
Dartford 1
Deal
Edenbridge
Holcombe 3
BBHC 2
New Beccehamian 1
Ashford 3

Sat 17 Mar 12:00

Sat 24 Mar 00:00

Ashford 3
Holcombe 3
BBHC 2
Deal

Sat 24 Mar 12:00

New Beccehamian 1

Sat 24 Mar 00:00

Cliftonville 2
Canterbury 3a

Sat 24 Mar 10:15

Sat 24 Mar 00:00

Edenbridge
Tunbridge Wells 3

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors