Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Williamsonians Hockey Club app

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep 14:00

Sat 30 Sep 00:00

Canterbury [5] 4
4
2
Canterbury [6] Millers
Deal 1
3
4
Holcombe [5] 3
Gore Court 3
2
5
Gore Court 2

Sat 30 Sep 13:30

Sat 30 Sep 00:00

Tunbridge Wells 2
3
8
Ashford 2
October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 00:00

Ashford 2
7
4
Canterbury [5] 4

Sat 7 Oct 11:00

Sat 7 Oct 00:00

1
2
Tunbridge Wells 2
Canterbury [6] Millers
3
1
Deal 1

Sat 7 Oct 13:30

Gore Court 2
5
4

Sat 7 Oct 00:00

Holcombe [5] 3
1
3
BBHC 2

Sat 14 Oct 00:00

BBHC 2
3
2
Canterbury [6] Millers

Sat 14 Oct 16:00

3
3
Holcombe [5] 3

Sat 14 Oct 00:00

Canterbury [5] 4
8
2
Deal 1
0
9
Ashford 2

Sat 14 Oct 11:45

Gore Court 3
2
1

Sat 14 Oct 00:00

Tunbridge Wells 2
4
4
Gore Court 2

Sat 21 Oct 00:00

Ashford 2
8
0
BBHC 2

Sat 21 Oct 11:30

Canterbury [6] Millers
2
1

Sat 21 Oct 00:00

Gore Court 2
2
6
Canterbury [5] 4
Holcombe [5] 3
2
3
Gore Court 3

Sat 21 Oct 13:30

4
3
Tunbridge Wells 2

Sat 28 Oct 00:00

Sat 28 Oct 11:30

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

Canterbury [5] 4
1
1

Sat 28 Oct 00:00

Deal 1
3
4
Gore Court 2
Gore Court 3
2
1
Tunbridge Wells 2
Holcombe [5] 3
1
2
Canterbury [6] Millers
November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 00:00

Ashford 2
7
1
Holcombe [5] 3

Sat 4 Nov 16:00

Sat 4 Nov 00:00

Canterbury [6] Millers
0
2
Gore Court 3
Gore Court 2
12
2
BBHC 2

Sat 4 Nov 13:30

Sat 4 Nov 00:00

Tunbridge Wells 2
1
2
Canterbury [5] 4

Sat 11 Nov 12:30

Sat 11 Nov 11:45

Sat 11 Nov 00:00

Canterbury [6] Millers
1
6
Ashford 2
Deal 1
2
3
Tunbridge Wells 2
Gore Court 3
1
5
Canterbury [5] 4
Holcombe [5] 3
3
1

Sat 18 Nov 00:00

Ashford 2
1
0
Gore Court 3
1
1
Canterbury [6] Millers
Canterbury [5] 4
4
0
Deal 1
Gore Court 2
2
3
Holcombe [5] 3

Sat 18 Nov 13:30

Sat 18 Nov 00:00

Tunbridge Wells 2
1
1
BBHC 2

Sat 25 Nov 00:00

BBHC 2
2
12
Canterbury [5] 4

Sat 25 Nov 11:00

4
3
Tunbridge Wells 2

Sat 25 Nov 00:00

Canterbury [6] Millers
0
4
Gore Court 2
Gore Court 3
4
1
Deal 1

Sat 25 Nov 13:00

Holcombe [5] 3
3
1
December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 00:00

2
3
Gore Court 3

Sat 2 Dec 11:30

Canterbury [5] 4
5
2

Sat 2 Dec 00:00

Deal 1
2
3
BBHC 2
Gore Court 2
6
0
Ashford 2

Sat 2 Dec 13:30

1
1
Canterbury [6] Millers

Sat 2 Dec 00:00

Tunbridge Wells 2
6
0
Holcombe [5] 3

Sat 9 Dec 13:00

Sat 9 Dec 00:00

0
5
Gore Court 2
Canterbury [6] Millers
1
4
Tunbridge Wells 2
Gore Court 3
5
2
BBHC 2
Holcombe [5] 3
3
1
Canterbury [5] 4
January 2018

Sat 13 Jan 00:00

Ashford 2
4
2
Tunbridge Wells 2

Sat 13 Jan 12:00

Sat 13 Jan 00:00

Canterbury [6] Millers
5
1
Canterbury [5] 4
Gore Court 2
3
2
Gore Court 3
Holcombe [5] 3
6
2
Deal 1

Sat 20 Jan 00:00

BBHC 2
2
1
Holcombe [5] 3
Canterbury [5] 4
6
5
Ashford 2
Deal 1
2
4
Canterbury [6] Millers

Sat 20 Jan 15:00

Sat 20 Jan 13:30

1
4
Gore Court 2

Sat 20 Jan 00:00

Tunbridge Wells 2
5
0

Sat 27 Jan 00:00

Ashford 2
8
4
Deal 1
0
10
Canterbury [5] 4
Canterbury [6] Millers
2
2
BBHC 2
Gore Court 2
2
4
Tunbridge Wells 2

Sat 27 Jan 12:30

Holcombe [5] 3
1
4

Sat 27 Jan 13:30

1
1
Gore Court 3
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 00:00

BBHC 2
0
5
Ashford 2

Sat 3 Feb 12:00

1
3
Canterbury [6] Millers

Sat 3 Feb 00:00

Canterbury [5] 4
1
2
Gore Court 2
Gore Court 3
3
4
Holcombe [5] 3

Sat 3 Feb 14:00

Tunbridge Wells 2
2
0

Sat 10 Feb 13:00

Sat 10 Feb 00:00

Canterbury [6] Millers
2
4
Holcombe [5] 3

Sat 10 Feb 13:30

0
2
Canterbury [5] 4

Sat 10 Feb 00:00

Tunbridge Wells 2
1
1
Gore Court 3

Sat 17 Feb 00:00

BBHC 2
3
4
Gore Court 2

Sat 17 Feb 12:00

Sat 17 Feb 00:00

Canterbury [5] 4
3
4
Tunbridge Wells 2

Sat 17 Feb 11:30

Sat 17 Feb 00:00

Gore Court 3
4
1
Canterbury [6] Millers
Holcombe [5] 3
2
2
Ashford 2

Sat 24 Feb 00:00

Ashford 2
8
0
Canterbury [6] Millers
3
6
Holcombe [5] 3
Canterbury [5] 4
2
0
Gore Court 3

Sat 24 Feb 13:30

Sat 24 Feb 00:00

Tunbridge Wells 2
7
0
Deal 1
March 2018

Sat 10 Mar 00:00

Canterbury [5] 4
8
1
BBHC 2
Deal 1
4
1
Gore Court 3
Gore Court 2
7
2
Canterbury [6] Millers

Sat 10 Mar 13:30

4
1
Holcombe [5] 3

Sat 10 Mar 14:00

Tunbridge Wells 2
3
0

Sat 17 Mar 00:00

Ashford 2
3
4
Gore Court 2

Sat 24 Mar 00:00

BBHC 2
2
2
Gore Court 3
Canterbury [5] 4
6
4
Holcombe [5] 3

Sat 24 Mar 11:00

Sat 24 Mar 00:00

Gore Court 2
8
2

Sat 24 Mar 13:30

Sat 24 Mar 00:00

Tunbridge Wells 2
5
1
Canterbury [6] Millers
April 2018

Sat 7 Apr 00:00

BBHC 2
4
6
Tunbridge Wells 2
Canterbury [6] Millers
3
3
Deal 1
2
7
Canterbury [5] 4
Holcombe [5] 3
2
4
Gore Court 2

Sun 8 Apr 00:00

Gore Court 2
5
0
Deal 1

Sat 14 Apr 00:00

BBHC 2
5
0
Deal 1

Sat 14 Apr 14:30

1
4
Canterbury [5] 4

Sat 14 Apr 00:30

Canterbury [6] Millers
5
3

Sat 14 Apr 00:00

Gore Court 3
0
7
Ashford 2
Holcombe [5] 3
0
1
Tunbridge Wells 2

Sun 15 Apr 00:00

Sat 21 Apr 10:30

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors